Growing Up Together is governed by a nine member, voluntary Board of Directors.  Board of Directors are:

  •   Dr. Michelle Hofer, President
  •   Deb Snyder, Secretary/Treasurer
  •   Dr. Merry Bleeker
  •   Teresa Schmidt
  •   Dr. Jessica Rasmussen
  •   Jill Mutchelknaus
  •   Beth Hand
  •   Lisa Grant
  •  Jan Johnson

Growing Up Together provides services to an eight county area, which includes:  Hughes, Stanley, Hyde, Sully, Jones, Lyman, Mellette and Buffalo Counties.

Growing Up Together is funded by state and local grants; the Capital Area United Way, fees for services, donations and fundraising events.